Assembly

Assembly members serve to represent the interests of the class year they were elected to serve. There are four assembly members per class year. Have a concern or comment about Bates that you want student government to look into or take care of? Contact your assembly members or submit to the feedback form!

Class of 2018 Assembly Members

Joseph Alp – jalp@bates.edu
Emma Russell – erussel3@bates.edu
Hannah Slattery – hslatter@bates.edu
Amelia Wilhelm – awilhelm@bates.edu

Class of 2019 Assembly Members

Angela Kemfack – akemfack@bates.edu
Matthew Puckace – mpuckace@bates.edu (abroad fall 2017)
Andrea Russo – arusso2@bates.edu
Patrick Sheils – psheils@bates.edu (abroad fall 2017)

Fall 2017 Abroad Alternates

Brandon Galloway – bgallowa@bates.edu
Olivia Gilbert – ogilbert@bates.edu

Class of 2020 Assembly Members

Zach Bernstein – zbernste@bates.edu
Sam Cruickshank – scruicks@bates.edu
Ryan Lizanecz – rlizanec@bates.edu
Julia Panepinto – jpanepin@bates.edu

Class of 2021 Assembly Members

Emily Bass – ebass@bates.edu
Perla Figuereo – pfiguere@bates.edu
Kyle Larry – klarry@bates.edu
Lebanos Mengistu – lmengist@bates.edu