Assembly

Assembly members serve to represent the interests of the class year they were elected to serve. There are four assembly members per class year. Have a concern or comment about Bates that you want student government to look into or take care of? Contact your assembly members or submit to the feedback form!

Class of 2017 Assembly Members

Kevin Tejada – ktejada@bates.edu
Fatima Sacko – fsacko@bates.edu
Jordan Wenik – jwenik@bates.edu
Christian Zavala – czavala@bates.edu

Class of 2018 Assembly Members

Matthew Davis – mdavis2@bates.edu
Alexandra Gwillim – agwillim@bates.edu
Cristopher Hernandez Sifontes – chernan2@bates.edu
Hannah Slattery – hslatter@bates.edu

Class of 2019 Assembly Members

Oliver Farnum – ofarnum@bates.edu
Katharine Gaillard – kgaillar@bates.edu
Julia Horwitz – jhorwit2@bates.edu
Andrea Russo – arusso2@bates.edu

Class of 2020 Assembly Members

Zach Bernstein – zbernste@bates.edu
Sam Cruickshank – scruicks@bates.edu
Areohn Harrison – aharris4@bates.edu
Ryan Lizanecz – rlizanec@bates.edu

Assembly-Elect

Assembly Members-Elect will assume their positions in fall 2017. Class of 2021 Assembly Members will be elected in fall 2017.

Class of 2018 Assembly Members-Elect

Joseph Alp – jalp@bates.edu
Emma Russell – erussel3@bates.edu
Hannah Slattery – hslatter@bates.edu
Amelia Wilhelm – awilhelm@bates.edu

Class of 2019 Assembly Members-Elect

Angela Kemfack – akemfack@bates.edu
Matthew Puckace – mpuckace@bates.edu
Andrea Russo – arusso2@bates.edu
Patrick Sheils – psheils@bates.edu

Class of 2020 Assembly Members-Elect

Zach Bernstein – zbernste@bates.edu
Sam Cruickshank – scruicks@bates.edu
Ryan Lizanecz – rlizanec@bates.edu
Julia Panepinto – jpanepin@bates.edu