Arts Collaborative Committee

Charge of the Committee: This committee is an interdisciplinary group of faculty, staff and students dedicated to infusing the arts and creative process into a broad spectrum of a liberal arts education. The Arts Collaborative supports art makers and scholars, coordinates collaborative work in the arts, advocates for the arts in college planning, and gives the arts a voice in the leadership of the College.

Committee Members:

  • Shoni Currier (ex officio)
  • Tim Dugan (chair)
  • Carolina González-Valencia
  • Pamela Johnson
  • Christine McDowell
  • Dan Mills (ex officio)
  • Hiroya Miura
  • Darby Ray (ex officio)
  • Michael Reidy
  • Asha Tamirisa