Medical Studies Committee

Charge of the Committee: This committee shall serve as an advisory and coordinating body to those students interested in medical careers, and is responsible for the preparation of evaluations and recommendations of students to the medical schools.

Committee Members:

  • Karen Daigler (ex officio)
  • Martin Kruse
  • Jennifer Koviach-Côté
  • Jacqueline Lyon
  • Joshua McIntosh (ex officio)
  • Bruno Salazar-Perea
  • Paula Schlax
  • Heidi Taylor