Student Affairs Committee

Charge of the Committee: This committee collaborates with the dean of students on matters of shared concern, including but not limited to, campus climate and the community that the college constitutes, negotiates, and builds together; academic accommodations for students with disabilities; faculty professional development on disability-related issues, Dean’s Notice policies and procedures; and student support.

Committee Members: 

  • Stephen Engel (co-chair)
  • Leshui He
  • Joshua McIntosh (ex officio)
  • Michelle Greene
  • Stephanie Pridgeon