Writing Committee

Charge of the Committee: This committee is responsible for assisting faculty in the development of writing courses for General Education (W), serving as a pedagogical resource on teaching writing, and designing programming to support faculty in developing their writing pedagogy in accordance with best practices.

Committee Members:

  • Krista Aronson (ex officio)
  • Christina Bell (ex officio)
  • Jason Castro
  • Stephanie Kelley-Romano
  • Jeff Oishi
  • Kirk Read (co chair)
  • Bronwyn Sale
  • Daniel Sanford (ex officio, co chair)