23 Class President: Robert G. Wade, 448 Lake St., Auburn, ME 04210-8510
25 Class Secretary: Kenneth Conner, 15 Weaver St., Auburn, ME 04210-4626
27 Class Secretary: Grace Hussey Johnson, 37 Highland Ave. South Berwick, ME 03908-1212
29 Class Secretary: Erma Tetley Morton, 640 Whites Bridge Rd., Standish, ME 04084-5307

Honorary Class President: W. Howard Bull, Apt. 3309, 8140 Township Line Rd., Indianapolis, IN 46260-5828

Now living at Forest Park Health Center, Helen Sanders Norrby would love to hear from classmates, according to her sister, Winnie Sanders. Helen’s address is Wing B, Room 45, at Forest Park, 700 Walnut Bottom Rd., Carlisle, PA 17013-3699.