Class of 1975

Class Secretary: Susan Bourgault Akie, 8 Mayfair Rd., Dedham, MA 02026,

Class President: Deanna L. Grayton, 301 Newbury St., Unit 193, Danvers, MA 01923,

Next Reunion in 2005. Got news? Tap out a note to! Russ Peotter, a long time vice president of development and marketing for Maine Public Broadcasting, in July became the new vice president and general manager at WGBY, Springfield, Mass. He started out as a camera operator at WCBB, Lewiston, was a producer and director of production and promotion there, and hosted a talk show at one time.