Assembly members serve to represent the interests of the class year they were elected to serve. There are four assembly members per class year. Have a concern or comment about Bates that you want student government to look into or take care of? Contact your assembly members or submit to the feedback form!

Class of 2018 Assembly Members

Joseph Alp –
Emma Russell –
Hannah Slattery –
Amelia Wilhelm –

Class of 2019 Assembly Members

Angela Kemfack –
Matthew Puckace – (abroad fall 2017)
Andrea Russo –
Patrick Sheils – (abroad fall 2017)

Fall 2017 Abroad Alternates

Brandon Galloway –
Olivia Gilbert –

Class of 2020 Assembly Members

Zach Bernstein –
Sam Cruickshank –
Ryan Lizanecz –
Julia Panepinto –

Class of 2021 Assembly Members

Emily Bass –
Perla Figuereo –
Kyle Larry –
Lebanos Mengistu –