Communications and Marketing Staff

Tracey Reeves 2024 Portrait

Tracey A. Reeves

treeves@bates.edu

Vice President for Communications and Marketing
207-786-6330
Lane Hall

Jay Burns 2024 Portrait

H. Jay Burns Jr.

jburns@bates.edu

Senior Editorial Director & Editor of Bates Magazine
207-786-6331
Lane Hall, Room 025H

Kirsten Burns 2024 Portrait

Kirsten M. Burns

kburns@bates.edu

Visual Designer
207-753-6908
Lane Hall, Room 110

Tammy Caron 2024 Portrait

Tammy M. Caron

tcaron@bates.edu

Senior Visual Designer
207-786-6250
Lane Hall, Room 025J

Dave Ernst 2024 Portrait

David A. Ernst

dernst@bates.edu

Assistant Director of Digital Marketing
207-753-6947
Lane Hall, Room 025F

Sonja Harris 2024 Portrair

Sonja M. Harris

sharris3@bates.edu

Assistant to the Vice President for Communications and Marketing and Office Coordinator
207-786-6330
Lane Hall

Phyllis Graber Jensen 2024 Portrait

Phyllis Graber Jensen

pjensen@bates.edu

Director of Photography and Video for the Bates Communications Office
207-786-6327
Lane Hall, Room 007E

Kirsten Marjerison 2024 Portrait

Kirsten S. Marjerison

kmarjeri@bates.edu

Director of Design Services
207-755-5961
Lane Hall, Room 025K

Chris McKibben 2024 Portrait

Chris McKibben

cmckibben@bates.edu

Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
207-786-6411
Alumni Gymnasium

Aaron Morse 2024 Portrait

Aaron D. Morse

amorse@bates.edu

Associate Athletic Communications Director
207-755-5968
Lane Hall, Room 025D

Nicholas Obrien 2024 Portrait

Nicholas E. O’Brien

nobrien@bates.edu

Senior Director of Digital Marketing
207-786-6251
Lane Hall, Room 025G

Olivia Orr 2024 Portrait

Olivia H. Orr

oorr@bates.edu

Senior Web Designer
207-786-8249
Lane Hall, Room 025M

Jake Paris 2024 Portrait

Jacob J. Paris

jparis@bates.edu

Senior Web Developer/ Designer
207-786-8229
Pettigrew Hall, Room 212

Mary Pols 2024 Portrait

Mary F. Pols

mpols@bates.edu

Media Relations Specialist
207-786-8248
Lane Hall

Deirdre Stires 2024 Portrait

Deirdre Stires

dstires@bates.edu

Senior Writer
207-786-6329
Lane Hall, Room 025E

Theo Syslo 2024 Portrait

Theophil J. Syslo

tsyslo@bates.edu

Multimedia Producer
207-786-6330
Lane Hall, Room 007C