Class of 1982 reunion 2007

Co-Class Secretaries: Thomas and Lori Norman Campbell, 41 Copley Woods Circle, Portland ME 04103,

Class President: Richard Regan, 26 Crossing Brook Rd., Cumberland Center ME 04021,

Barry Boss co-authored a book entitled Federal Criminal Practice, which was published by James Publishing this year…. Jane Nurnberg is the new registrar at Dartmouth’s Tuck School. She’s been at Dartmouth since 2001, most recently as senior programmer/analyst in Administrative Computing…. Andrew (A.R.) Palmer is a fund manager for Pictet Bank and Trust in Nassau, Bahamas. He is building a collection of first edition books…. Beckie Swanson Conrad was named Auburn’s Citizen of the Year by the Auburn Business Assn. in May. Mayor Norm Guay called her “a class act,” and assistant city manager Mark Adams credited her with inspiring the board of directors of the Androscoggin Home Care and Hospice by renewing “the commitment of our goals, of leadership, and of caring for one’s neighbors,” he said…. Charles Tarrio was recognized for his pioneering contributions in the field of extreme ultraviolet light and its applications with an Arthur S. Flemming Award, given annually to individuals in public service for their extraordinary contributions to the federal government.