Committee on Personnel

Charge of the Committee: The Committee on Personnel makes recommendations to the president in matters of reappointment, tenure, and promotion. The committee is composed of the president and the dean of the faculty, ex officio, and seven elected members of the faculty.

Committee Members:

  • Carol Dilley (2019-2022)
  • Steve Dillon (2020-2021)
  • Malcolm Hill (chair)
  • Emily Kane (2018-2021)
  • Jen Koviach-Côté (2019-2022)
  • Jim Richter (2020-2021)
  • Daniel Riera-Crichton (2020-2023)
  • Peter Wong (2018-2021)