Reunion Volunteers

Reunion 2021 is June 11-13.

Reunion volunteers make Bates Reunion Weekend happen. They take the lead building attendance, generating enthusiasm, and fundraising during their milestone year.

Your leadership role is vital to your class and to the college’s future. By planning a celebration that is full of fun and friends — and by asking your classmates to support Bates as part of your Reunion celebration — you send the message that Bates is an important priority. We’re grateful for your time and energy during this special year.

We hope you find these resources provided helpful. Please contact your staff liaison – listed below – with any questions.

See who’s volunteering for your class!

+Reunion Volunteer Resources
+Reunion Staff Liaisons
Classes: 55th, 60th, 65th Reunion

Class Gift Liaison

Rebecca Lazure
rlazure@bates.edu | 207-786-6476

Class Social Committee Liaison

Rebecca Lazure
rlazure@bates.edu | 207-786-6476

Classes: 45th and 50th Reunion

Class Gift Liaison

Meredith Scaplen
mscaplen@bates.edu | 207-755-5993

Class Social Committee Liaison

Casey Andersen ’12
randerse@bates.edu | 207-755-5976

Classes: 35th and 40th Reunion

Class Gift Liaison

Melissa Price
mprice2@bates.edu | 207-755-5975

Class Social Committee Liaison

Meredith LaChapelle
mlachape@bates.edu |207-786-8372

Classes: 25th and 30th Reunion

Class Gift Liaison

Amy Jefferson
ajeffers@bates.edu | 207-755-5989

Class Social Committee Liaison

Amy Jefferson
ajeffers@bates.edu | 207-755-5989

Classes: 20th Reunion

Class Gift Liaison

Sarah Tiedemann
stiedema@bates.edu | 207-753-6951

Class Social Committee Liaison

Daphne Comeau
dcomeau@bates.edu | 207-786-8256

Classes: 15th Reunion

Class Gift Liaison

Sarah Tiedemann
stiedema@bates.edu | 207-753-6951

Class Social Committee Liaison

Stephanie Dumont
sdumont@bates.edu | 207-786-8370

Classes: 10th Reunion

Class Gift Liaison

Meagan Pomeroy
mpomeroy@bates.edu | 207-786-6129

Class Social Committee Liaison

Stephanie Dumont
sdumont@bates.edu | 207-786-8370

Classes: 5th Reunion

Class Gift Liaison

Alicia Rea
area@bates.edu | 207-755-5990

Class Social Committee Liaison

Stephanie Dumont
sdumont@bates.edu | 207-786-8370