Bates Fund Executive Committee

The Bates Fund Executive committee works closely with the Office of College Advancement and the Advancement Committee of the Board of Trustees to lead the college’s efforts to increase Bates Fund giving in both dollars and participation among alumni and parents.

Pamela Batchelder Johnson ’91

Houston, Tx
Jennifer Lemkin Bouchard ’99
Bedford, Mass
Katy L. Corrado ’07
Boston, Mass
Stephen C. Goodwin Jr. ’92
Arlington, Mass
Haley J. Keegan ’15
Cambridge, Mass
Elizah M. Laurenceau ’19
Astoria, NY
John P. Libre ’02
Brooklyn, NY
Michael H. Pasek ’12
Brooklyn, NY
Flora Z. Rice-Chan ’11
Cambridge, Mass
Lisa A. Romeo ’88
Chelsea, Mass
Keith E. Taylor ’77
Marblehead, Mass
Terence M. Welch ’83
Quincy, Mass