background

Leadership Gifts

The Office of Leadership Gifts works to secure the resources required to fulfill the educational mission of Bates College by developing understanding and support among its constituencies.

Randy Shaw
Associate Vice President for College Advancement
rshaw3@bates.edu
207-786-8342

Eric Foushee
Leadership Gifts Officer
efoushee@bates.edu
207-755-5985

Aislinn Hougham ’07
Leadership Gifts Officer
ahougham@bates.edu
207-786-6129

David White
Leadership Gifts Officer
dwhite@bates.edu
207-786-6489

Shanna Bruno
Administrative Assistant for Leadership Gifts
sbruno@bates.edu
207-786-8254

Caroline Willard
Administrative Assistant for Leadership Gifts
cwillard@bates.edu
207-786-6127


  • Contact Us