Dining Contacts

Christine Schwartz
Assistant Vice President Dining, Conferences and Campus Events
(207) 786-8279
cschwart@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Lacey
Director of Dining Services
(207) 786-8355
clacey@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 

David P.

David Perreault
Associate Director of Dining
(207) 786-8237
dperreau@bates.edu

 

 

 

 
 

Dining Services Headshots, 2014Ken Smith, Jr.
Assistant Director of Operations
(207) 786-6118
ksmith3@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 

David E

David Evans
Den Manager & Campus Life Liaison
(207) 786-6301 extension 1
devans@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 
Dining Services Headshots, 2014

Donald Desrosiers
Catering Manager
(207) 786-6298
ddesrosi@bates.edu

 

 

 

 
 
Dining Services Headshots, 2014

Owen Keene
Executive Chef
(207) 786-6300
okeene@bates.edu

 

 

 
 
 
 
Chris

Chris Davis
Kitchen Manager
(207) 786-6301
cdavis@bates.edu

 

 

 
 
 

170629_Dining_Services_Staff_0159 (1)

Michael Staffenski
Sous Chef
(207) 786-6301
mstaffen@bates.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Daisy Taylor
Head Baker
(207) 786-6301
dtaylor3@bates.edu