Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Planning Committee

Charge of the Committee: This committee acts as the organizing body for the activities connected
with the College’s official annual commemoration of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.’s birthday.

Committee Members: 

  • Andrew Baker
  • Phyllis Graber Jensen
  • Jan Hovden
  • Gwen Lexow (ex officio)
  • Brittany Longsdorf (ex officio)
  • Melani McGuire
  • Cliff Odle
  • Brenda Pelletier
  • James Reese (ex officio)
  • Michael Sargent (Chair)
  • Stephanie Wade