Contact Us

Dan Mills

Director of the Bates College Museum of Art and Lecturer in the Humanities

dmills@bates.edu

Museum of Art 207-786-6259Olin Arts Center, Room 202

Anthony Shostak

ashostak@bates.edu

Education Curator
Museum of Art
207-786-8302
Olin Arts Center, Room 202A

Corie M. Audette

caudette@bates.edu

Assistant Collections Manager/Registrar
Museum of Art
207-753-6904
Olin Arts Center

Directory error: No Record Found

Michel E. Droge

Lecturer in Art and Visual Culture

mdroge@bates.edu

Museum of Art 207-786-6259Olin Arts Center

Gerald P. Walsh

gwalsh@bates.edu

Museum Specialist
Museum of Art
207-786-6259
Olin Arts Center

Inquiries regarding the Marsden Hartley Legacy Project should be sent to 
Hartleylegacy@bates.edu 

Museum Attendants: 207-786-6158

John Berry
Anita Farnum
Beth Herman
Brendan McGinley-Tara
Anne Odom
Cindy Morin
Carol St. Pierre
John Wiley

To schedule tours: 207-786-6158