Frequent Contacts Quick Reference

Resources for Using Your Club Account

Accounting Office – Lane Hall 221

Ann Lavalliere, Senior Accountant (account balance, reports, and transfers)
alavalli@bates.edu

Sue Dionne, Accounts Payable Manager (contracts & invoices)
sdionne@bates.edu

Kelsey Purinton, Accounting Specialist (cash advances, reimbursements & payment forms)
kpurinto@bates.edu

Jeanne Mace-Davis, Accounting Assistant (cash advances, reimbursements & payment forms)
jmacedav@bates.edu

Fundraising Application
http://www.bates.edu/campus/policies/fundraising/application/

Budgets & Clubs Board
Jon Sheehan ’19, Interim Chair
bcb@bates.edu

Resources for Event Support

Catering
Donald Desrosiers, Catering Manager  
ddesrosi@bates.edu

Catering Request Form
http://www.bates.edu/clubs/resources/catering/

Contract Review
http://www.bates.edu/campus/policies/contracts/review-form/

Movie/TV Screening Licenses
http://www.bates.edu/clubs/policies/copyright/

Office of Campus Life
Chase Hall 108 – www.bates.edu/campuscampuslife@bates.edu

Programs Related to Health & Wellness
Kelly Gorman, Coordinator of Health Promotion & Sexual Assault Victim Advocate
kgorman@bates.edu

Eddie Szeman, Coordinator of Health Education
eszeman@bates.edu

Programs Related to Discussions About or Preventing Gender-Based Discrimination, Harassment, or Violence
Gwen Lexow, Director of Title IX & Civil Rights Compliance
glexow@bates.edu

Kelly Gorman, Coordinator of Health Promotion & Sexual Assault Victim Advocate
kgorman@bates.edu

Harward Center for Community Partnerships
Brie Wilson, Civic Leadership Fellow
bwilson@bates.edu

Security & Campus Safety Emergency Line
207.786.6111

Resources for Marketing

Commons & Bobcat Den napkin holder advertisements
Cheryl Lacey, Director of Dining
clacey@bates.edu

Communications Office
141 Nichols St. – communications@bates.eduhttp://www.bates.edu/communications/begin-your-project/promoting-your-event/

Digital Signage (TV Screen Promotion) Submission Form
http://www.bates.edu/clubs/policies/digital-signage/

The Digital Media Exchange (for creating digital media)
Pettigrew Hall 115 – https://batesdms.getconnect2.com/

Post and Print
Kalperis Hall – postandprint@bates.edu