Dean of the Faculty Office Staff

 

Get to know a little more about Dean Hill and the staff in the Dean of the Faculty’s Office

 


Malcolm Hill

 

VPAA and Dean of the Faculty,
mhill@bates.edu,
207-786-6066
Lane Hall 120

 

Ásgeirsdóttir, ÁslaugProfessor of Politics and Associate Dean of the Facultyaasgeirs@bates.eduPolitics207-786-6472Lane Hall, Room 120Dean of the Faculty's OfficePettengill Hall

Áslaug Ásgeirsdóttir

 

Associate Dean, aasgeirs@bates.edu ,
207-786-6472
Lane Hall 120

 

Krista Aronson

 

Associate Dean,
karonson@bates.edu,
207-786-6088
Lane Hall 121

 

Engel, Stephen M.
207-786-8209
sengel@bates.edu
Politics
Professor
Pettengill Hall, Room 178
Gender and Sexuality Studies

Stephen M. Engel

 

Pronouns: he/him/his
Special Assistant to the Dean of Faculty for First-Year Experience and Pre-Major Advising
sengel@bates.edu
207-786-8209
Pettingill Hall 178

O'Brien, Kerry A.kobrien@bates.eduAssistant Dean Dean of the Faculty's Office 207-786-6065 Lane Hall, Room 122

Kerry A. O’Brien

 

Assistant Dean,
kobrien@bates.edu,
207-786-6065
Lane Hall 121

 

Jason Scheideman

 

Assistant Dean,
Grants and Budget Administrator,
jscheide@bates.edu,
207-753-6982
Hedge 214

Duvall, Mathieu L. "Matt"Senior Director of Strategy and AnalysisPronouns: he/him/hismduvall@bates.eduDean of the Faculty's Office207-753-6945Lane Hall, Room 1

Mathieu Duvall

Assistant Dean
Strategy and Analysis,
mduvall@bates.edu,
207-753-6945,
Lane Hall 2B

Gresh, Meg207-786-6066mgresh@bates.eduDean of the Faculty's OfficeAsst to the VP of Academic Affairs and DOFLane Hall, Room 120

Meg Gresh

 

Assistant to the Dean of the Faculty,
mgresh@bates.edu,
207-786-6066
Lane Hall 120

Alison M. Keegan

Supervisor of Academic Administrative Services (the AAAs):   Academic Administrative Assistants
Assistant to the Assistant Dean of the Faculty,
akeegan@bates.edu,
207-753-6952
Lane Hall 121

Ouellette, Lori L.louellet@bates.eduAdministrative Assistant Dean of the Faculty's Office 207-786-6067 Lane Hall, Room 121

Lori L. Ouellette

Administrative Assistant,
louellet@bates.edu,
207-786-6067
Lane Hall 120

Academic Administrative Assistants