Room Selection Dates

Off-Campus Lottery

Monday, January 22, 2018 Lottery Applications open, Off-Campus Lottery begins
Friday, February 2, 2018 Off-Campus Lottery applications due at 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Off -Campus Lottery results sent out via email by noon

Theme House Proposals

Monday, January 22, 2018 Proposal information available at the Office of Residence Life and Health Education and online
Friday, February 9, 2018 Proposals due at 4:00 p.m.
Week of February 19, 2018 Proposal acceptances sent via email to coordinators
Friday, March 2, 2018 Resident assignments and contracts due from coordinators at 9:00 a.m.

Group Housing Selection

Monday, March 5, 2018 Applications close
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Group selection times released
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Group Housing Room Selection
Selection Times Begin: 8:00 a.m.
Room Selection Closes: 5:00 p.m.
 Monday, March 12, 2018 Block Housing Applications  Due: 4:00 p.m.
  Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Block housing results released

Doubles & Singles Selection

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Applications Due 4:00 pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Individual selection times released
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Double and Single Room Selection
Selection times begin: 8:00 a.m.
Selection times end: 11:55 p.m.
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Room Selection closes: 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday March 23, 2018 Summer Placement applications open