Class of 1931

Class Secretary: Helen Pratt Mason, Bay Square of Yarmouth, 27 Forest Falls Dr., Yarmouth ME 04096,

Class President: Dorothy Parker Ludwick, Apt. 101, Schooner Estates, 200 Stetson Rd., Auburn ME 04210

Marcia Berry Anderson regrets that she will miss her 73rd Reunion in June. She misses the contacts with her old friends.