Class of 1942

Class Secretary: Martha Blaisdell Mabee, 94 Fifer Ln., Lexington MA 02420

Co-Class Presidents: Virginia Hayden, 8 Eden Ave., W. Newton MA 02465; John James, 559 W. Auburn Rd., Auburn ME 04210

Dorothy Foster Kern enjoys frequent walks around campus, particularly around Lake Andrews. She says the new track is like “layers of velvet underfoot.”