Class of 1949 reunion 2009

Class Secretary: Elaine Porter Haggstrom, 21 Candlewood Rd., Trumbull CT 06611,; Helen Odegaard Russell, 4 Dairy Farm Rd., Portland CT 06480,

Class President: Sonya Bianchi Hulswit, 8076 Queen Palm Lane, 438, Fort Myers FL 33912,

Marilyn Bayer DeLaney writes: “Still love living in Vermont, my part time job in the president’s office at Middlebury College, and visits from our two Connecticut-based children and their four children. We don’t get to the Maine coast often enough.”