Class of 1970 reunion 2005

Class Secretary: Susan Gangemi Murphy, 204 Jackass Annie Rd., Minot ME 04258,

Class President: C. Ellen Yeaton Perry, 6 Laura Ln., Barrington NH 03825-3217,

Eric Bye writes: “I am the editor of Muzzle Blasts, the monthly membership magazine of the National Muzzle Loading Rifle Assn. Also, in the past 10 years I have translated some 75 books from French, Spanish, and German into English for American publishers. Topics vary widely, including sports, pets, art, and foreign language learning programs.”… Cynthia Cahoon is a full-time associate professor of nursing at the Keene campus of New Hampshire Community Technical College. She is a certified clinical specialist in adult mental health and continues to practice part time…. Jay Parker writes: “Will retire from Raytheon in early 2005 – on to the next career! Wife Debra has graduated from San Diego Culinary Institute and is catering at full speed.”… The Department of Defense awarded Bangor, Maine-based Telford Aviation Services a contract for aircraft maintenance worth more than $110 million over five years. Bob Ziegelaar is president of The Telford Group.