BCB Members

The BCSG Budgets & Clubs Board (BCB) is composed entirely of student members, and consists of four co-chairs and general members. BCB is best contacted by emailing its primary address, bcb@bates.edu, but for specific concerns, please find contact information below.

Co-Chair for Additional Funding (Primary Contact)

Jon Sheehan ’19

Co-Chair for New Clubs

Marquise Clarke ’19

Co-Chair for Club Renewal and Budget Applications

Willy Anderson ’19

Co-Chair for Audits

Felicia Page ’19

General Members

Jay Goyareb ’20
Koyabi Mamam Nbiba ’20
Philip Maniscalco ’21
Eli Nixon ’19 (abroad winter 2018)
Maya Seshan ’20
Mamta Saraogi ’21