BCB Members

The BCSG Budgets & Clubs Board (BCB) is composed entirely of student members, and consists of one chair and general members. BCB is best contacted by emailing bcb@bates.edu.

Please find a list of members below, along with the club(s) for which they are active members. BCB members are not allowed to take part in discussions about, vote on, or influence in any way decisions regarding the business of the club(s) in which they actively participate.

Interim Chair

Jon Sheehan ’19

  • No club memberships.

General Members

Willy Anderson ’19

  • Competitive Ski Club

Marquise Clarke ’19

  • Caribbean Students Association (CSA)

Elizabeth Cullen ’21

  • Fat Cats Competitve Eating Club
  • Investment Club

Jay Goyareb ’20

  • Competitive Ski Club

Koyabi Mamam Nbiba ’20

  • Africana Club

Philip Maniscalco ’21

  • Investment Club
  • Roosevelt Institute

Eli Nixon ’19

  • Bates Outing Club
  • Shred Club

Felicia Page ’19

  • Club Med

Maya Seshan ’20

  • College Democrats

Aidan Temperino ’21

  • College Democrats