Medical Studies Committee

Jen Koviach-Cote, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
217 Dana Chemistry Hall
jkoviach@bates.edu

Heidi Taylor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Sociology
267 Pettengill Hall
htaylor3@bates.edu

Cynthia Baker, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Religious Studies
203 Hedge Hall
cbaker@bates.edu

Martin Kruse, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Biology and Neuroscience
310 Carnegie Science Hall
mkruse@bates.edu

Nancy Koven, Ph.D.
John E. Kelsey Professor of Neuroscience
Department of Neuroscience
111 Hathorn Hall
nkoven@bates.edu

Bruno F. Salazar-Perea, M.D.
Lecturer – Biology, Faculty Fellow for Medical Studies
Department of Biology
415 Carnegie Science Hall
bperea@bates.edu

Joshua G. McIntosh, Ph.D.
Vice President for Campus Life and Dean of Students (ex-officio)
Student Affairs
102 Lane Hall
jmcintos@bates.edu

Karen Daigler, MA
Director of Graduate and Professional School Advising
(ex-officio)
Bates Center for Purposeful Work
146 Wood Street
kdaigler@bates.edu